skip navigation
February
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 3 -
@ Everest
Multiplex
11:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 3 -
@ CSA
Multiplex
12:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 14 -
CSA Impact 2007 Black
Multiplex 2
9:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 28 -
Everest 07 Boys Black
NC Hudson
3:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 4 -
CFC 2007
Multiplex 2
10:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 11 -
OPFC 07 Boys Black
Multiplex 2
3:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 18 -
Erie Admirals 07/08
FFSP - FH-1
9:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 18 -
Arsenal 07
FFSP FH-1
11:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 18 -
Internationals 07
FFSP FH-1
12:20 PM EST
Sat Feb 18 -
Championship 1st vs. 2nd
FFSP FH-1
1:40 PM EST
Sat Feb 25 -
CSA Impact 2007 Black
Multiplex 3
10:00 AM EST
Sat Mar 4 -
CFC 2007
Multiplex 3
10:00 AM EST
Sat Mar 11 -
Everest 07 Boys Black
Multiplex 2
2:00 PM EST
Sat Apr 22 -
Cleveland United SC
Lodi Field D
2:50 PM EDT
Sat Apr 22 -
Canton United SC CUSC 2007
Lodi Field C
5:10 PM EDT
Sat May 6 -
Pennine United SC 07
Lodi Field G
10:10 AM EDT
Sat May 6 -
Ohio Premier Futbol OPFC 07
Lodi Field D
1:40 PM EDT
Tue May 9 -
Cleveland Impact CSA
LNSP
7:00 PM EDT
Sat May 13 -
Internationals U10
Lodi Field F
9:00 AM EDT
Sat May 13 -
Everest Premier 07
Lodi Field F
10:10 AM EDT
Sat Jun 17 -
Internationals SC
Lodi Field C
11:20 AM EDT
Sat Aug 19 -
Pennine United SC 07
Lodi Field 5
1:15 PM EDT
Sat Aug 19 -
Everest 07 Boys Black
Lodi Field 4
4:05 PM EDT
Sat Sep 16
W
Canton United SC CUSC 2007
Lodi Field 4
FINAL
Sat Sep 16 -
CFC 2007
Lodi Field 18
10:25 AM EDT
Tue Sep 19
W
CSA Impact United 07 Boys Whit
LNSP
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
W
Rush Canada 07
Family First Sports Park field 6A
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
W
Canton United 07
FFSP field 5A
FINAL
Sun Sep 24 -
Club Ohio Azzurri
FFSP field 5B
10:15 AM EDT
Sun Sep 24 -
POSSIBLE FINAL winner bracket
FFSP field 5A
2:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 30 -
Untd Soccer Alliance
field 11N
9:15 AM EDT
Sat Sep 30 -
FC Pride red
field 11S
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 1 -
Ohio Elite
field 11N
9:15 AM EDT
Sun Oct 1 -
Bracket A #1 vs Bracket A #2
field 11S
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 8
W
OPFC 07 Boys Black
Denison Park
FINAL
Sun Oct 15 -
CSA Impact United 07 Boys Blac
LNSP
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Oct 15 -
CSA Impact United 07 Boys Whit
LNSP
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 21
W
Columbus United
Field 16
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
Empire United
Field 16
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
W
OPFC 07 Boys Black
Field 16
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
W
POSSIBLE FINAL winner bracket
Field 29
FINAL
Sat Nov 25 -
CSA Impact 2007 Black
Multiplex field 3
7:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 2 -
Pennine United SC 07
AOA
2:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 2 -
Pennine United SC 07
AOA
4:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 9 -
Concordia
AOA
11:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 9 -
Concordia
AOA
1:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 9 -
@ Everest
NC Hudson 5661 Stow Rd Hudson 44236
2:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 6 -
Cleveland FC
Multiplex field 2
1:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 13 -
OPFC 07 Boys Black
Lodi Field 1
12:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 3 -
OPFC 07 Boys Black
LNSP East Field B
5:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 10 -
Cleveland FC
Multiplex field 3
10:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 17 -
CSA 08 Boys
Field 2
8:40 AM EST
Sat Feb 17 -
Foothills 07 Boys
Field 2
10:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 17 -
CAK 07 Boys
Field 2
12:40 PM EST
Sat Feb 17 -
Internationals 07 Boys
Field 2
3:20 PM EST
Sat Feb 24 -
Everest 07 Boys Black
Multiplex field 3
12:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 3 -
Pennine 07 Boys
St. Ignatius HS Kyle Field, 2071 W 30th st, Cleveland 44113
2:00 PM EST
Sun Mar 4 -
Team Challenger South 07 Boys
AOA
9:00 AM EST
Sun Mar 4 -
Team Challenger South 07 Boys
AOA
12:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 10 -
Springfield 06 Black
6060 West Canal st Valley View Field 4
2:25 PM EST
Sat Mar 10 -
Cleveland Select
Field 2
5:20 PM EST
Sat Mar 10 -
SYSA-PFC MESH BU12
Field 2
7:05 PM EST
Sat Mar 10 -
POSSIBLE FINAL 1stA vs 1stB
Field 1
8:50 PM EST
Sun Mar 25 -
Crew SC PD 07/08
Dublin Jerome High School Stadium Field
12:30 PM EDT
Sun Mar 25 -
Crew SC Academy U12
Dublin Jerome High School Stadium Field
2:30 PM EDT
Sun Mar 25 -
Galaticos 07/08
Dublin Jerome High School Stadium Field
3:50 PM EDT
Sat Apr 7 -
Pennine 07
St. Ignatius HS
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 14 -
OPFC 07 Boys
Lodi field 25
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Apr 28 -
Cleveland Futbal Club
Lodi field 6
11:50 AM EDT
Wed May 2 -
CSA United Black
LNSP
7:00 PM EDT
Sat May 5 -
Everest 07 Boys Black
Lodi field 18
10:25 AM EDT
Sat May 5 -
Everest 07 Boys Black
Lodi field 5
2:40 PM EDT
Tue May 22
W
Liberty FC U11 Grey
State Cup Game at AOA
FINAL
Tue May 29 -
Pennine United SC 07
St. Ignatius HS 1911 W.30th st Cleveland
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 2
W
@ Canton United U11 Boys
State Cup at Pacesetter Field 14
FINAL
Sun Jun 3
W
@ Team Challenger FC South BU11
State Cup at Pacesetter Field 16
FINAL
Sun Jun 3
W
Cleveland FC
State Cup at Pacesetter Field 14
FINAL
Tue Jun 5 -
Pennine United SC 07
St Ignatius HS 1911 W.30th st Cleveland
Cancelled
Sat Jun 9
W
State Cup Semi-Finals
TBA
TBD
Sun Jun 10 -
Pennine 07 Boys
State Cup Finals at Force Sports Field 1b
11:30 AM EDT
Sat Sep 8 -
Ohio Premier 07 Green
5661 Stow Road, Hudson, OH, USA - NC Hudson Field 5
11:20 AM EDT
Sat Sep 8 -
Columbus East FC
5661 Stow Road, Hudson, OH, USA - NC Hudson Field 1
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 22 -
CTSA
Family First Sports Park, Oliver Road, Erie, PA, USA - 5B
11:30 AM EDT
Sat Sep 22 -
FC 33
Family First Sports Park, Oliver Road, Erie, PA, USA - Field 6A
3:15 PM EDT
Sun Sep 23 -
TBD
Family First Sports Park, Oliver Road, Erie, PA, USA - TBD
TBD
Sun Sep 23 -
POSSIBLE FINAL: Winners of Sem
Family First Sports Park, Oliver Road, Erie, PA, USA - 5B
2:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 29
W
CUSA Crew 07 Pre-NPL
8069 Bank Street Road, Batavia, NY, USA - Field 8
FINAL
Sat Sep 29 -
Columbus United 07A Boys
8069 Bank Street Road, Batavia, NY, USA - Field 6
2:00 PM EDT
Sat Nov 10
W
CSAIU 07B PRE-GLA
6060 West Canal Road, Valley View, OH, USA - Caps field house 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 17 -
CSAIU 07B PRE-MDL
CAPS FIELDHOUSE, West Canal Road, Valley View, OH, USA - Field 2
9:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 1
W
CAK PREMIER 07 BLUE
CAPS FIELDHOUSE, West Canal Road, Valley View, OH, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 15 -
CEFC CLEVE FC 07/08B
CAPS FIELDHOUSE, West Canal Road, Valley View, OH, USA - Field 1
9:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 5 -
@ CSAIU 07B PRE-GLA
CAPS FIELDHOUSE, West Canal Road, Valley View, OH, USA - Field 1
9:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 5 -
OPFC 07 Boys Black
CAPS FIELDHOUSE, West Canal Road, Valley View, OH, USA - Field 1
10:00 AM EST
Fri Jan 11 -
CEFC Cleveland FC 07
CAPS FIELDHOUSE, West Canal Road, Valley View, OH, USA - Field 3
7:10 PM EST
Sat Jan 12 -
BOCA 07 Boys
CAPS FIELDHOUSE, West Canal Road, Valley View, OH, USA - Field 1
6:45 PM EST
Sat Jan 12 -
@ MSA Gold 07
CAPS FIELDHOUSE, West Canal Road, Valley View, OH, USA - Field 1
8:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 12 -
POSSIBLE FINAL
CAPS FIELDHOUSE, West Canal Road, Valley View, OH, USA - Field 1
9:40 PM EST
Sat Jan 19 -
CSAIU 07B PRE-MDL
NorthCoast Premier Soccer Complex- Lodi, Lake Road, Seville, OH, USA - Field 1
8:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
Pennine 07 Boys Red
N C Soccer Club, Stow Road, Hudson, OH, USA - Field 4
4:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ CAK PREMIER 07 BLUE
N C Soccer Club, Stow Road, Hudson, OH, USA - Field 4
6:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 2 -
CSAIU 07B PRE-GLA
Lost Nation Sports Park, Jet Center Place, Willoughby, OH, USA - Field 2
3:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
Ambassadors FC 07 Boys
Rothenbuhler Cheesemakers Arena, Highland Pointe Parkway, Macedonia, OH, USA - Field 1
11:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
OPFC 07 BOYS RED
Rothenbuhler Cheesemakers Arena, Highland Pointe Parkway, Macedonia, OH, USA - Field 1
1:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 24 -
Liberty FC U11 Grey
NorthCoast Premier Soccer Complex- Lodi, Lake Road, Seville, OH, USA - Field 1
9:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 24 -
OPFC 07 Boys Black
NorthCoast Premier Soccer Complex- Lodi, Lake Road, Seville, OH, USA - Field 1
11:00 AM EST
Sat Mar 2 -
OPFC 07 Black
NorthCoast Premier Soccer Complex- Lodi, Lake Road, Seville, OH, USA - Lodi field 2
1:30 PM EST
Sat Mar 30 -
Ohio Premier Futbol OPFC 07
2333 17th St NW, Canton, OH, USA - Canton Hall of Fame 3A
Postponed
Sat Mar 30
L
Columbus East FC DPP
2333 17th St NW, Canton, OH, USA - Canton Hall of Fame Field 3A
FINAL
Sun Mar 31
W
CAK PREMIER 07 BLUE
2333 17th St NW, Canton, OH, USA - Canton Hall of Fame 4B
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
W
EMPIRE UNITED BUFFALO B12
CAPS FIELDHOUSE, West Canal Road, Valley View, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 7 -
@ EMPIRE UNITED EUSAB2007
CAPS FIELDHOUSE, West Canal Road, Valley View, OH, USA
10:00 AM EDT
Sat Apr 13
T
EVEREST
NorthCoast Premier Soccer Complex- Lodi, Lake Road, Seville, OH, USA - Lodi field 24
FINAL
Sat Apr 20 -
CAK WHITE
NorthCoast Premier Soccer Complex- Lodi, Lake Road, Seville, OH, USA - Field 18
Cancelled
Wed May 1
L
Everest 07 Boys Black
N C Soccer Club, Stow Road, Hudson, OH, USA - NC HUDSON FIELD 1
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
@ SOCCER VISION ACADEMY SVBAYERN
Portage Community Chapel, Ohio 14, Ravenna, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat May 18 -
OHIO PREMIER OP BLACK
Lost Nation Sports Park, Jet Center Place, Willoughby, OH, USA - Field 7
11:00 AM EDT
Sat May 18 -
@ OPFC 07 Boys Black
Lost Nation Sports Park, Jet Center Place, Willoughby, OH, USA - Field 9
5:40 PM EDT
Sun May 19 -
@ Columbus East FC DPP
Lost Nation Sports Park, Jet Center Place, Willoughby, OH, USA - Field 4
12:20 PM EDT
Sun Jun 2 -
Columbus East FC DPP
Lost Nation Sports Park, Jet Center Place, Willoughby, OH, USA - Field 4
11:00 AM EDT
Sun Aug 25
W
OPFC 07 Boys Black
Mentor High School, Center Street, Mentor, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 7 -
BARCA Academy Columbus 07
HALL OF FAME, Canton, OH, USA - Field #2
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Sep 8 -
Ohio Premier OP NPL
Canton Central Catholic High School, 4824 Tuscarawas Street West, Canton, OH, USA
2:40 PM EDT
Sat Sep 14 -
GPS Buffalo 2007 Elite Boys
Mulroy Park - 1865 South Park Avenue, Buffalo, New York 14220
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 21 -
Blast FC 07
8159 Oliver Rd, Erie, PA 16509 - Family First Sports Complex - Field #7
2:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 21 -
Cleveland Force SC
8159 Oliver Rd, Erie, PA 16509 - Family First Sports Complex - Field #14
4:30 PM EDT
Sun Sep 22 -
Canton Akron
8159 Oliver Rd, Erie, PA 16509 - Family First Sports Complex - Field #8
11:30 AM EDT
Sun Sep 22 -
Jarvis CTSA
8159 Oliver Rd, Erie, PA 16509 - Family First Sports Complex - Field #7
2:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 28 -
CUSA
Batavia Sports Park, 8069 Bank Street Road, Batavia, New York 14020 - Field #12
In Progress
Sun Sep 29 -
Columbus United B07 Lions
Batavia Sports Park, 8069 Bank Street Road, Batavia, New York 14020 - Field #16
In Progress
Sun Oct 6 -
Columbus United SC B08 Lions
Eastlake North High School, Stevens Boulevard, Eastlake, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 13 -
Columbus DPP CDPP 2007
Mentor High School, Center Street, Mentor, OH, USA
10:00 AM EDT
Wed Oct 16 -
Pennine
St Ignatius High School - Practice Field
Cancelled
Sat Oct 19 -
Rush Canada Boys 2007
Lodi, OH, USA - Field #33
9:15 AM EDT
Sat Oct 19 -
Elite FC
Lodi, OH, USA - Field #32
2:15 PM EDT
Sun Oct 20 -
Cincinnati United Premier Cup
Lodi, OH, USA - Field #20
9:15 AM EDT
Sun Oct 20 -
Wildcard #1 vs. Wildcard #4
Lodi, OH, USA - Field #11
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 20 -
Wildcard #2 vs. Wildcard #3
Lodi, OH, USA - Field #12
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 20 -
TBD
Lodi, OH, USA - Field #14
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 27 -
BARCA Academy Columbus BA CLB
Liberty Park, 2845 Home Road, Powell, OH, USA
11:30 AM EDT
Sat Feb 29 -
Canton Akron SC '07 Blue
HALL OF FAME, Canton, OH, USA
TBD
Sun Mar 1 -
Everest Premier Everest '07 Bo
HALL OF FAME, Canton, OH, USA
TBD
Sat Mar 28 -
Cleveland Force SC CFSC 07B Vo
HALL OF FAME, Canton, OH, USA
TBD
Sun Mar 29 -
CEFC Cleveland FC 07
HALL OF FAME, Canton, OH, USA
TBD
Sat Apr 4 -
Soccer Vision Academy
Hubbard High School - 200 Rebecca Avenue SE, Hubbard, OH 44425
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Apr 18 -
Pittsburgh Riverhounds DA East
Pittsburgh - TBD
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Apr 19 -
Rochester
Mentor High School, Center Street, Mentor, OH, USA
9:00 AM EDT