skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 7
W
TBA
FINAL
Sat Jan 7 -
Internationals 2008
12:20 PM EST
Sat Jan 7 -
1st A vs. 2st B
2:05 PM EST
Sat Jan 14 -
Internationals U9
Multiplex 2
12:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 21 -
Canton United 9 Juventus
Multiplex 2
2:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 4 -
Everest 9
Multiplex 2
8:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 11 -
Internationals Boys 2008/2009
Multiplex 2
12:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 25 -
Ohio Strikers
Multiplex 2
2:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 4 -
Canton United 9 Juventus
Multiplex 2
2:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 11 -
Internationals Boys 2008/2009
Multiplex 2
8:00 AM EST
Sat Apr 22 -
Internationals Boys 2008/2009
Lodi Field G
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Apr 22 -
Everest Premier '08 Boys Black
Lodi Field C
10:10 AM EDT
Sat May 6 -
Internationals Boys 2008/2009
Lodi Field E
2:50 PM EDT
Tue May 9 -
Cleveland Impact CSA
LNSP
6:00 PM EDT
Sat May 13 -
TCSC 2008
Lodi Field A
9:00 AM EDT
Sat May 13 -
Everest Premier
Lodi Field C
11:20 AM EDT
Sat Jun 3 -
Forest City F.C.
Lodi Field A
10:10 AM EDT
Sat Aug 26
L
Everest Premier '08 Boys Black
Lodi Field D
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
W
Cleveland Futbol Club 08 Boys
Lodi field B
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
L
Canton UTD 08 Juventus
Lodi field B
FINAL
Sat Sep 16 -
Everest Premier '08 Boys Black
Lodi Field B
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Sep 23 -
Canton Akron 08
Family First Sports Park field 12
10:15 AM EDT
Sat Sep 23 -
Internationals 08
FFSP field 11
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 24 -
Erie Admirals 08
FFSP field 12
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Sep 24 -
POSSIBLE FINAL Top 2 teams adv
FFSP field 12
2:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 30 -
FC Pride red
Field 07SW
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Sep 30 -
FC Pride black
field 07NE
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 1 -
Ohio Elite
field 07SE
9:15 AM EDT
Sat Oct 14 -
Pennine 08 Boys
Lodi field E
10:10 AM EDT
Sat Oct 14 -
CSA Impact United 08 Boys Blac
Lodi field B
12:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 21
L
AFFC Black
Field B
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
L
Canton UTD 08 Juventus
Field D
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
W
Fort Wayne
Field G
FINAL
Sat Oct 28 -
Internationals 2008
Lodi field D
11:20 AM EDT
Sat Oct 28 -
Toledo Celtics 08 Boys
Field B
2:50 PM EDT
Sat Dec 2 -
Pennine 08 Boys
AOA
1:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 2 -
Pennine 08 Boys
AOA
3:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 9 -
Everest Premier
NC Hudson
1:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 13 -
CSA Impact United 08 Boys Blac
Multiplex field 2
Cancelled
Sat Jan 20 -
Erie Admirals 08
AOA Paganini Field
8:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 20 -
Erie Admirals 08
AOA Croatia field
10:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 3 -
CSA Impact United 08 Boys Blac
LNSP East Field A
5:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 10 -
Internationals 2008
Multiplex field 2
2:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 17 -
CAK 09 Boys
Field 1
9:20 AM EST
Sat Feb 17 -
CSA 08 Boys
Field 2
12:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 17 -
Erie Admirals 08
Field 2
1:20 PM EST
Sat Feb 17 -
RUSH 08 Boys
Field 2
2:40 PM EST
Sat Feb 24 -
Everest Black
Multiplex field 2
11:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 24 -
CSA black
Multiplex field 2
2:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 3 -
CSA United Black
LNSP Field B
12:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 3 -
Everest Premier '08 Boys Black
LNSP Field B
2:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 10 -
Canton United 2008 Juventus
6060 West Canal St Valley View 44025 Field 1
9:45 AM EST
Sat Mar 10 -
TCSC 08 Green
Field 1
11:30 AM EST
Sat Mar 10 -
Internationals 08 Red
Field 2
1:15 PM EST
Sat Mar 10 -
POSSIBLE FINAL Top 2 teams adv
Field 1
3:00 PM EST
Sat Apr 14 -
Canton United FC
Lodi field F
10:10 AM EDT
Sat Apr 14 -
Mansfield Crew FC
Lodi field F
1:40 PM EDT
Sun Apr 15 -
Alliance FC Buffalo
Lodi field A
12:30 PM EDT
Sat Apr 21 -
Cleveland Select
Lodi Field B
Cancelled
Sat Apr 21 -
Internationals
Lodi field E
Cancelled
Sat Apr 28 -
CFC
Lodi field C
10:10 AM EDT
Sat Apr 28 -
Excalibur
Lodi field D
1:40 PM EDT
Sat May 5 -
TCSC 2008
Lodi field F
12:30 PM EDT
Mon May 7 -
CSA United White
LNSP
6:00 PM EDT
Sat May 12 -
Everest Premier '08 Boys Black
Lodi D
9:00 AM EDT
Sat May 12 -
Canton United 2008 Juventus
Lodi B
1:40 PM EDT
Sat May 12 -
Toledo Celtics 08 Boys
Lodi A
4:00 PM EDT
Sat May 19 -
Everest Premier '08 Boys Black
State Cup at LNSP Field 2
10:00 AM EDT
Sat May 19 -
OPFC 08 Black
State Cup at LNSP Field 2
Cancelled
Sun May 20 -
Internationals 08 Red
State Cup at LNSP Field 1
Cancelled
Tue May 22 -
OPFC 08 Black
Denison Park 1015 Quarry Dr. Cleveland Hts 44121
6:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 2 -
OPFC 08 Black
LNSP field 2
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Jun 2 -
Internationals 08 Red
LNSP field 1
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 9 -
Everest Premier '08 Boys Black
Lodi C
12:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 16 -
Pennine 08 Boys
Lodi B
10:10 AM EDT
Sat Aug 25 -
Pennine East
Lodi field 23
1:15 PM EDT
Sat Sep 15 -
SVA
Lodi field 16
10:25 AM EDT
Sat Sep 15 -
Everest Premier
Lodi field 22
1:15 PM EDT
Sat Sep 22 -
CAK
Family First Sports Park, Oliver Road, Erie, PA, USA - Field 6A
10:15 AM EDT
Sat Sep 22 -
PSC Gold
Lodi field 16
Cancelled
Sat Sep 22 -
SV PORTO
Family First Sports Park, Oliver Road, Erie, PA, USA - Field 6A
12:45 PM EDT
Sat Sep 22 -
OPFC 08 Black
Lodi field 7
Cancelled
Sun Sep 23 -
CSA IU
Family First Sports Park, Oliver Road, Erie, PA, USA - Field 6A
10:15 AM EDT
Sun Sep 23 -
POSSIBLE FINAL winner of group
Family First Sports Park, Oliver Road, Erie, PA, USA - Field 6A
12:45 PM EDT
Sat Oct 13 -
Pennine West
Lodi field 30
10:25 AM EDT
Sat Oct 13 -
Canton United
Lodi field 29
1:15 PM EDT
Sat Oct 20
W
Century U11 White
8809 Lake Road, Seville, OH, USA - Field 16
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
@ Arsenal FC of PA 2008 Gold
8809 Lake Road, Seville, OH, USA - Field 22
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
@ Everest Premier 08 Green
8809 Lake Road, Seville, OH, USA - Field 31
FINAL
Sun Oct 21 -
Century 08 boys Red
8809 Lake Road, Seville, OH, USA - Field 26
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 21 -
Possible Final (winner of semi
8809 Lake Road, Seville, OH, USA - Field 31
4:30 PM EDT
Sun Nov 11 -
CSAIU 08B Pre-MDL
38550 Jet Center Place, Willoughby, OH, USA - LNSP field 1
12:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 17 -
Pennine West
MultiPlex, South Miles Road, Warrensville Heights, OH, USA - Field 3
1:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 1 -
AMBASSADORS FC 08 Boys
MultiPlex, South Miles Road, Warrensville Heights, OH, USA - Field 2
4:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 1 -
UPPER 90 FUTBOL 08 BOYS RED
MultiPlex, South Miles Road, Warrensville Heights, OH, USA - Field 3
6:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 16 -
Everest Premier 08 Green
Lost Nation Sports Park, Jet Center Place, Willoughby, OH, USA - Field 2
11:00 AM EST
Sun Dec 16 -
Liberty FC U11B 08
Lost Nation Sports Park, Jet Center Place, Willoughby, OH, USA - Field 2
1:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 5
W
@ CSAIU 08B Pre-MDL
MultiPlex, South Miles Road, Warrensville Heights, OH, USA - Field 3
FINAL
Sat Jan 19 -
@ AMBASSADORS FC 08 Boys
Rothenbuhler Cheesemakers Arena, Highland Pointe Parkway, Macedonia, OH, USA - Field 1
Cancelled
Sun Jan 27 -
UPPER 90 FUTBOL 08 BOYS RED
NorthCoast Premier Soccer Complex- Lodi, Lake Road, Seville, OH, USA - Field 1
1:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 2 -
PENNINE 08 BOYS EAST
N C Soccer Club, Stow Road, Hudson, OH, USA - Field 4
4:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
Canton United 2008 Blue
N C Soccer Club, Stow Road, Hudson, OH, USA - Field 4
12:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 10 -
PENNINE 08 BOYS WEST
Lodi Soccer Complex, Lake Road, Seville, OH, USA - Lodi 1
12:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 17 -
Erie Admirals 08
Family First Sports Park, Oliver Road, Erie, PA, USA
9:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 17 -
CAK
Family First Sports Park, Oliver Road, Erie, PA, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 23 -
Everest Premier 08 Green
NorthCoast Premier Soccer Complex- Lodi, Lake Road, Seville, OH, USA - Field 1
9:00 AM EST
Sat Mar 2 -
Erie Admirals 08
Lost Nation Sports Park, Jet Center Place, Willoughby, OH, USA - Field 2
5:00 PM EST
Sat Apr 20 -
SOCCER VISION ACADEMY 08
NorthCoast Premier Soccer Complex- Lodi, Lake Road, Seville, OH, USA - Field 30
Cancelled
Sat Apr 27 -
OHIO STRIKERS UNITED 08BLACK
NorthCoast Premier Soccer Complex- Lodi, Lake Road, Seville, OH, USA - Lodi field 26
10:25 AM EDT
Sat Apr 27 -
Liberty FC U11B 08
NorthCoast Premier Soccer Complex- Lodi, Lake Road, Seville, OH, USA - Lodi field 16
1:15 PM EDT
Sun May 12 -
MSA GOLD
Lodi field 30
10:25 AM EDT
Sun May 12 -
PENNINE 08 BOYS WEST
Lodi field 30
11:50 AM EDT
Sat May 18 -
SOCCER VISION ACADEMY 08
Lost Nation Sports Park, Jet Center Place, Willoughby, OH, USA - Field 4
8:20 AM EDT
Sat May 18 -
@ OHIO PREMIER OP BLACK
Lost Nation Sports Park, Jet Center Place, Willoughby, OH, USA - Field 5
12:20 PM EDT
Sun May 19 -
@ Toledo Celtics 08 Boys
Lost Nation Sports Park, Jet Center Place, Willoughby, OH, USA - Field 6
8:20 AM EDT
Sun May 19 -
CSAIU 08B Pre-MDL
Lost Nation Sports Park, Jet Center Place, Willoughby, OH, USA - Field 7
1:40 PM EDT
Sun Jun 2 -
SOCCER VISION ACADEMY SVPORTO
Lost Nation Sports Park, Jet Center Place, Willoughby, OH, USA - Field 4
1:40 PM EDT
Fri Sep 13 -
TBD
Lost Nation Sports Park, Jet Center Place, Willoughby, OH, USA - Field #1
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 14 -
NEO Force '08 Boys Yellow
Lodi Soccer Complex, Lake Road, Seville, OH, USA - Field #16
1:15 PM EDT
Sun Sep 15 -
Canton Akron CAKPremier '08/09
Lodi Soccer Complex, Lake Road, Seville, OH, USA - Field #16
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Sep 21 -
Erie Admirals Force Erie
Family First Sports complex - Field 5B
In Progress
Sat Sep 21 -
Canton Akrom
Family First Sports Complex - Erie, PA - Field #3
3:15 PM EDT
Sun Sep 22 -
Final
Family First Sports Complex - Erie, PA - Field 6A
12:45 PM EDT
Sun Sep 22 -
Jarvis CTSA
Family First Sports Complex - Erie, PA - Field 6B
10:15 PM EDT
Thu Sep 26 -
Everest Premier 08 Boys Green
Hudson, NC, USA - Nc Soccer Inc is located at 5695 Stow Rd in Hudson - Field #1
6:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 12 -
Ohio Strikers United Black
Lodi Soccer Complex, Lake Road, Seville, OH, USA - Field #26
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 19 -
Canton Akron CAKPremier
Lodi, OH, USA - Field #30
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 19 -
Dearborn Jaguars '08
Lodi, OH, USA - Field #31
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 20 -
Century 2008 Red
Lodi, OH, USA - Field #30
12:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 20 -
Bracket A #1 vs. Bracket B #1
Lodi, OH, USA - Field #15
3:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 26 -
Soccer Vision Academy
Lodi Soccer Complex, Lake Road, Seville, OH, USA - Field 29
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 26 -
Pennine United
Lodi Soccer Complex, Lake Road, Seville, OH, USA - Field #23
11:50 AM EDT